Festausschuss

Elvira Kramp
kramp@imbach.de

Daniela Laabs
daniela.laabs@devk.de

Frank Laabs
franklaabs@yahoo.de

Karsten Hardt
karsten.hardt@googlemail.com

Jutta Meinigke Dr.
jmeinigke@web.de

Sascha-Alexander Bartels
Sascha_Bartels@gmx.de

Sandra Kramp
Sandra-kramp@gmx.de